Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com
Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
By: Hype1.com
Date: 2006-11-02 16:47:17
 
Related Articles:
1.Red: Children Against Cancer for the benefit of the Montreal Children Hospital Foundation
2.CIRQUE DU SOLEIL UNVEILS KOOZA
3.Miami Ink's Chris Nunez talks about Love Hate
4.Miami International Boat Show
5.Kids Just Wanna Have Fun
 
 
Digg! reddit Del.icio.us Share on Facebook
 
 
Former Playboy Playmate of the Year and "Scary Movie" actress Jenny McCarthy makes a stop in Sin City to celebrate Halloween at PURE Nightclub on Tuesday, October 31 2006.
Scream
The comedic actress brought her bag full of laughs, as angels and devils will vie for her attention all night long.

The comedic actress brought her bag full of laughs, as angels and devils will vie for her attention all night long.

While all eyes were on McCarthy, all ears were listening the sounds of DJ Vice, who made his debut on PURE Nightclub’s turntables as the newest addition to Pure Management Group’s world class DJ stable.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PICS OF JENNY MCCARTHY
Scream
PURE Nightclub is inside Caesars Palace, just South of the resort’s Race and Sports Book.

For more information on Pure Nightclub and the upcoming special events, check out the
PURE Nightclub profile.
  Scream and shout as Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
 
  Scream and shout as Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
The Thompson Rooftop Presents Blacklist | Jan 26th
Mon Jan 26, 2015
Street Level at Everleigh Presents Crunch & Mkutz | Jan 27th
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Equinox Entertainment's 1 Year Anniversary! w/ FLIM [France]
Fri Jan 30, 2015
GRAND LAUNCH RNB,HIP HOP+REGGAE
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Viva Las Vegas | Feb 7th
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Street Level Presents We The North | Feb 10th
Tue Feb 10, 2015
ALIVE FRIDAYS PRESENTS SINGLES VALENTINES PARTY @ CUBE NIGHTCLU
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Social Saturday at Cube - Valentines Day Pillow Fight Party
Sat Feb 14, 2015
SOCIAL SATURDAYS PRESENTS VALENTINES DAY PILLOW FIGHT PARTY
Sat Feb 14, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY PARTY | FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Break for Love - Jojoflores at Tattoo
Sun Feb 15, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015