Advertise On Hype1.com
Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
By: Hype1.com
Date: 2006-11-02 16:47:17
 
Related Articles:
1.Red: Children Against Cancer for the benefit of the Montreal Children Hospital Foundation
2.CIRQUE DU SOLEIL UNVEILS KOOZA
3.Miami Ink's Chris Nunez talks about Love Hate
4.Miami International Boat Show
5.Kids Just Wanna Have Fun
 
 
Digg! reddit Del.icio.us Share on Facebook
 
 
Former Playboy Playmate of the Year and "Scary Movie" actress Jenny McCarthy makes a stop in Sin City to celebrate Halloween at PURE Nightclub on Tuesday, October 31 2006.
Scream
The comedic actress brought her bag full of laughs, as angels and devils will vie for her attention all night long.

The comedic actress brought her bag full of laughs, as angels and devils will vie for her attention all night long.

While all eyes were on McCarthy, all ears were listening the sounds of DJ Vice, who made his debut on PURE Nightclub’s turntables as the newest addition to Pure Management Group’s world class DJ stable.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PICS OF JENNY MCCARTHY
Scream
PURE Nightclub is inside Caesars Palace, just South of the resort’s Race and Sports Book.

For more information on Pure Nightclub and the upcoming special events, check out the
PURE Nightclub profile.
  Scream and shout as Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
 
  Scream and shout as Jenny McCarthy hosts Halloween at Pure
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@ORCHID
Fri Apr 28, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast