Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

EQUIPT FASHION

40 Innovation Drive. Unit #7, Vaughan, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL EQUIPT FASHION
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Clothing-Store-Boutique-Womens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  HWY 27 AND INNOVATION ( ONE LIGHT SOUTH OF LANGSTAFF)
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Designer, Designer, Celebrity, High-End, Latest, New!!!, Outerwear, Vintage, Popular, Evening
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join EQUIPT FASHION's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about EQUIPT FASHION



Payment Types: Visa / Diners Club / Travelers Cheque
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM EQUIPT FASHION in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ EQUIPT FASHION
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Brassaii Presents The World Famous Le Brunch | Jan 25th
Sun Jan 25, 2015
$100 GREY GOOSE BOTTLE'S
Sun Jan 25, 2015
The Thompson Rooftop Presents Blacklist | Jan 26th
Mon Jan 26, 2015
Street Level at Everleigh Presents Crunch & Mkutz | Jan 27th
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Equinox Entertainment's 1 Year Anniversary! w/ FLIM [France]
Fri Jan 30, 2015
GRAND LAUNCH RNB,HIP HOP+REGGAE
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Viva Las Vegas | Feb 7th
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Street Level Presents We The North | Feb 10th
Tue Feb 10, 2015
ALIVE FRIDAYS PRESENTS SINGLES VALENTINES PARTY @ CUBE NIGHTCLU
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Social Saturday at Cube - Valentines Day Pillow Fight Party
Sat Feb 14, 2015
SOCIAL SATURDAYS PRESENTS VALENTINES DAY PILLOW FIGHT PARTY
Sat Feb 14, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY PARTY | FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Break for Love - Jojoflores at Tattoo
Sun Feb 15, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015