Quantcast

Advertise On Hype1.com

Vocado

171 East Liberty St., Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VOCADO
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Womens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Liberty Village MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Vocado's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Vocado

Vocado celebrates women?s fashion. If style is as personal as it is universal, our aim is to create a haven for you, the intrepid shopper. Whether it?s the perfect LBD (little black dress) or the classic PFWO (perfect for work outfit), we?re unnaturally proud of our fabulous finds and can?t wait to share them with you.

Our Canadian roots run deep. We can?t say enough about Canadian design and we proudly show it. All of our Canadian products are tagged with a maple leaf.

Each season we?ll bring Vocado?s customers together to preview coming trends and the latest fashion. Get to know us. We believe that shopping is more than a check on the to-do list ? it?s an experience. If you?re agonizing over finding the perfect date outfit, we?re living vicariously through you. And we?ll want full disclosure on the date?s outcome.

Come in for a visit. We promise you?ll like what you see.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Vocado in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Vocado
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Efs Presents Untitled Thursdays | April 24th
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Another Day Another Dancefloor - Thurs April 24th - Lost And Found
Thu Apr 24, 2014
THURSDAYSAREHIPHOP Inside SET Boutique
Thu Apr 24, 2014
* ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER DANCEFLOOR @ LOST & FOUND - 416-725-2959 *
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Untitled Presents Its All Gone Dutch | April 24th
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Burn the books - Nashville Thursday
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Love Me Till Im Me Again Presents 54 | April 25th
Fri Apr 25, 2014
To Be Announced - Friday April 25th - Lost And Found
Fri Apr 25, 2014
CAPTAIN MORGANS PRESENTS BURT REYNOLDS AT ARIA FRIDAY
Fri Apr 25, 2014
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416-725-2959 *
Fri Apr 25, 2014
FWD Every Friday Inside SET Boutique
Fri Apr 25, 2014
HIP HOP VS REGGAE
Fri Apr 25, 2014
FRIDAY APRIL 25 - BILD AWARDS AFTER PARTY AT IVY
Fri Apr 25, 2014
FR!DAY
Fri Apr 25, 2014
TRAPPED
Fri Apr 25, 2014
THE MOVEMENT AT ARIA SATURDAY
Sat Apr 26, 2014
SELFIE PARTY INSIDE Tryst Nightclub
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Cinema Presents Sex Lies Video Each & Every Saturday | April 26th
Sat Apr 26, 2014
The Return of The Boom Box
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Who What Where - Saturday April 26th - Lost And Found
Sat Apr 26, 2014
HIP HOP VS REGGAE
Sat Apr 26, 2014
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416-725-2959 *
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Benny Benassi + Rebecca & Fiona at The Guvernment
Sat Apr 26, 2014
#SELFIE at Tryst Nightclub
Sat Apr 26, 2014
IVY CD RELEASE PARTY - SATURDAY APRIL 26
Sat Apr 26, 2014
SELFIE THIS SAT APRIL 26TH - TORONTO'S TRUE HIP HOP CLUB - Opium Room
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Brassaii Presents The World Famous Le Brunch | April 27th
Sun Apr 27, 2014
LIV RICH RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE
Sun Apr 27, 2014
BURN THE BOOKS @ ACT
Sun Apr 27, 2014
Act Sundays ~Burn the Books Edition~ @ Uniun
Sun Apr 27, 2014
Blacklist at 1812 Presents Fizza | April 28th
Mon Apr 28, 2014
The Wilderness - Monday April 28 - Lost And Found
Mon Apr 28, 2014
Les Nuits Presents London Calling | April 30th
Wed Apr 30, 2014
END OF EXAMS CHARITY BEACH BASH
Thu May 01, 2014
LIMITLESS inside The Guvernment
Fri May 02, 2014
1812 FRIDAYS
Fri May 02, 2014
Sex Lies Video at Cinema Presents Cinco De Tres| May 4th
Sat May 03, 2014
THE ILLUMINAUTIAN ROBOTS AT ARIA SATURDAY
Sat May 03, 2014
Tryst Nightclub - 6 Years Anniversary
Sat May 03, 2014
IVY'S 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY
Sat May 03, 2014

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Home | Change City | Toronto Nightclub Blog | Toronto Events & Guestlist | Toronto Party Photos | Toronto Nightclubs| Toronto Restaurants | Toronto Shopping | Toronto Beauty & Fitness
Toronto Hotels |Toronto Lifestyle | Toronto Parties & Special Events | Articles | Members | Forums

Toronto 2014 New Years Eve Parties | Toronto 2014 Halloween Parties

Hype1.com Top Cities: Toronto | Montreal | Las Vegas | Vancouver | Los Angeles | New York City | Miami | Chicago | Dallas | San Antonio | San Diego | Houston | Phoenix | San Francisco | Atlanta | Boston | Ottawa | Windsor | Calgary | Edmonton | London | Cancun | Acapulco | Playa Del Carmen | Los Cabos

About Us | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Logos | Client Login | Toronto RSS Feeds | SiteMap | Upload Your Venues | Upload Your Event

Toronto Links | Logistice.com | HypeMultimedia.com | Free Ringtones

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014