Quantcast

Advertise On Hype1.com

Vocado

171 East Liberty St., Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VOCADO
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Womens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Liberty Village MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Vocado's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Vocado

Vocado celebrates women?s fashion. If style is as personal as it is universal, our aim is to create a haven for you, the intrepid shopper. Whether it?s the perfect LBD (little black dress) or the classic PFWO (perfect for work outfit), we?re unnaturally proud of our fabulous finds and can?t wait to share them with you.

Our Canadian roots run deep. We can?t say enough about Canadian design and we proudly show it. All of our Canadian products are tagged with a maple leaf.

Each season we?ll bring Vocado?s customers together to preview coming trends and the latest fashion. Get to know us. We believe that shopping is more than a check on the to-do list ? it?s an experience. If you?re agonizing over finding the perfect date outfit, we?re living vicariously through you. And we?ll want full disclosure on the date?s outcome.

Come in for a visit. We promise you?ll like what you see.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Vocado in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Vocado
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
WANTED TUESDAYS: GILT ROOFTOP PATIO
Tue Jul 22, 2014
Citizen Thursdays Presents Toronto Mens Fashion Week Party
Thu Jul 24, 2014
TRAPPED
Fri Jul 25, 2014
Love Me Till Im Me Again Presents The Tale of the Little Spell | July
Fri Jul 25, 2014
* HIP HOP LEGEND ROB BASE @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Jul 25, 2014
Social Saturdays Presents The White Party
Sat Jul 26, 2014
Untitled Presents Sam Haze B2B Night Vision | July 26th
Sat Jul 26, 2014
GOOD SATURDAYS @ VOGUE SUPPERCLUB | #1 HIP HOP PARTY IN TORONTO
Sat Jul 26, 2014
DAY + DREAMS | ROOFTOP PATIO DAY PARTY
Sat Jul 26, 2014
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Jul 26, 2014
* FANTASY SUNDAY @ MUZIK POOL BAR - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Jul 27, 2014
Lumi Carnival Hosted & Presented by: Dr. Jay the Soca Prince
Wed Jul 30, 2014
CARIBANA -WELCOME TO TORONTO
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Untitled Presents Terence Kissner + Simon Jain | July 31st
Thu Jul 31, 2014
CARIBANA FRIDAY INSTAGRAM FAMOUS
Fri Aug 01, 2014
Caribana Afterdark
Fri Aug 01, 2014
AFFILIATION - CARIBANA FRIDAY HOSTED BY SPIFF TV
Fri Aug 01, 2014
Soul Kitchen Carnival Friday
Fri Aug 01, 2014
MAKE IT RAIN PT. 4: CARIBANA SATURDAY @ TRYST NIGHTCLUB
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Sex Lies Video Presents East Coast vs Wes Coast | Aug 2nd
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Veld 2014 at Downsview Park
Sat Aug 02, 2014
BAD B!TCHES LINK UP: CARIBANA SUNDAY @ TRYST NIGHTCLUB
Sun Aug 03, 2014
BACK IN THE DAY 90'S PARTY | CIVIC LONG WEEKEND
Sun Aug 03, 2014
AUGUST ALSINA CARIBANA SUNDAY
Sun Aug 03, 2014
AUGUST ALSINA ON THE ROOF CARIBANA
Sun Aug 03, 2014
Icon Carnival Sunday
Sun Aug 03, 2014
ZRF LEGENDARY ALL WHITE CRUISE
Sun Aug 10, 2014
Toronto Frosh Festival
Sun Sep 07, 2014

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Home | Change City | Toronto Nightclub Blog | Toronto Events & Guestlist | Toronto Party Photos | Toronto Nightclubs| Toronto Restaurants | Toronto Shopping | Toronto Beauty & Fitness
Toronto Hotels |Toronto Lifestyle | Toronto Parties & Special Events | Articles | Members | Forums

Toronto 2014 New Years Eve Parties | Toronto 2014 Halloween Parties

Hype1.com Top Cities: Toronto | Montreal | Las Vegas | Vancouver | Los Angeles | New York City | Miami | Chicago | Dallas | San Antonio | San Diego | Houston | Phoenix | San Francisco | Atlanta | Boston | Ottawa | Windsor | Calgary | Edmonton | London | Cancun | Acapulco | Playa Del Carmen | Los Cabos

About Us | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Logos | Client Login | Toronto RSS Feeds | SiteMap | Upload Your Venues | Upload Your Event

Toronto Links | Logistice.com | HypeMultimedia.com | Free Ringtones

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014