Quantcast

Advertise On Hype1.com

Vocado

171 East Liberty St., Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VOCADO
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Womens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Liberty Village MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Vocado's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Vocado

Vocado celebrates women?s fashion. If style is as personal as it is universal, our aim is to create a haven for you, the intrepid shopper. Whether it?s the perfect LBD (little black dress) or the classic PFWO (perfect for work outfit), we?re unnaturally proud of our fabulous finds and can?t wait to share them with you.

Our Canadian roots run deep. We can?t say enough about Canadian design and we proudly show it. All of our Canadian products are tagged with a maple leaf.

Each season we?ll bring Vocado?s customers together to preview coming trends and the latest fashion. Get to know us. We believe that shopping is more than a check on the to-do list ? it?s an experience. If you?re agonizing over finding the perfect date outfit, we?re living vicariously through you. And we?ll want full disclosure on the date?s outcome.

Come in for a visit. We promise you?ll like what you see.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Vocado in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Vocado
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
NICOLA x THURSDAY x GILT
Thu Jul 31, 2014
CARIBANA -WELCOME TO TORONTO
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Untitled Presents Terence Kissner + Simon Jain | July 31st
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Brassaii Presents Love Me Till I'm Me Again | August 1st
Fri Aug 01, 2014
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Aug 01, 2014
LONG WEEKEND FRIDAY at IVY SOCIAL CLUB
Fri Aug 01, 2014
CARIBANA FRIDAY INSTAGRAM FAMOUS
Fri Aug 01, 2014
Caribana Afterdark
Fri Aug 01, 2014
AFFILIATION - CARIBANA FRIDAY HOSTED BY SPIFF TV
Fri Aug 01, 2014
Soul Kitchen Carnival Friday
Fri Aug 01, 2014
MAKE IT RAIN PT. 4: CARIBANA SATURDAY @ TRYST NIGHTCLUB
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Heatwave Carnival Sat w/ Ammoye, Tasha T & Blessed
Sat Aug 02, 2014
RETURN OF THE KING: LEBRON JAMES AT MAISON MERCER
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Uniun Presents Carnival | Saturday August 2nd
Sat Aug 02, 2014
* LEBRON JAMES & TRISTAN THOMPSON @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Cabana Poolbar Saturdays | August 2nd
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Major Rager
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Sex Lies Video Presents East Coast vs Wes Coast | Aug 2nd
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Veld 2014 at Downsview Park
Sat Aug 02, 2014
BAD B!TCHES LINK UP: CARIBANA SUNDAY @ TRYST NIGHTCLUB
Sun Aug 03, 2014
PARTY PARADE @ C LOUNGE SUNDAY AUG 3RD CARIBANA LONG WKND
Sun Aug 03, 2014
Lost & Found Presents Extravaganza | Long Weekend Edition August 3rd
Sun Aug 03, 2014
* MUZIK POOL BAR SUNDAY @ MUZIK - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Aug 03, 2014
* LONG WEEKEND SUNDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Aug 03, 2014
BACK IN THE DAY 90'S PARTY | CIVIC LONG WEEKEND
Sun Aug 03, 2014
AUGUST ALSINA CARIBANA SUNDAY
Sun Aug 03, 2014
AUGUST ALSINA ON THE ROOF CARIBANA
Sun Aug 03, 2014
Icon Carnival Sunday
Sun Aug 03, 2014
LONG WEEKEND SUNDAY AT EVERLEIGH
Sun Aug 03, 2014
Uniun Presents Circus Circus | Saturday August 9th
Sat Aug 09, 2014
Skybar Saturdays All White Attire Party
Sat Aug 09, 2014
The Known Unknown Presents: NUE
Sun Aug 10, 2014
ZRF LEGENDARY ALL WHITE CRUISE
Sun Aug 10, 2014
Cabana Presents The Unreal Pool Party | Featuring Lil John | Aug 16th
Sat Aug 16, 2014
Sunday Night Live w/ Jrdn, A-Game, Leila Dey & Big Norm
Sun Aug 31, 2014
Toronto Frosh Festival
Sun Sep 07, 2014

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Home | Change City | Toronto Nightclub Blog | Toronto Events & Guestlist | Toronto Party Photos | Toronto Nightclubs| Toronto Restaurants | Toronto Shopping | Toronto Beauty & Fitness
Toronto Hotels |Toronto Lifestyle | Toronto Parties & Special Events | Articles | Members | Forums

Toronto 2014 New Years Eve Parties | Toronto 2014 Halloween Parties

Hype1.com Top Cities: Toronto | Montreal | Las Vegas | Vancouver | Los Angeles | New York City | Miami | Chicago | Dallas | San Antonio | San Diego | Houston | Phoenix | San Francisco | Atlanta | Boston | Ottawa | Windsor | Calgary | Edmonton | London | Cancun | Acapulco | Playa Del Carmen | Los Cabos

About Us | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Logos | Client Login | Toronto RSS Feeds | SiteMap | Upload Your Venues | Upload Your Event

Toronto Links | Logistice.com | HypeMultimedia.com | Free Ringtones

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014