Quantcast

Advertise On Hype1.com

Vocado

171 East Liberty St., Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VOCADO
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Womens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Liberty Village MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Vocado's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Vocado

Vocado celebrates women?s fashion. If style is as personal as it is universal, our aim is to create a haven for you, the intrepid shopper. Whether it?s the perfect LBD (little black dress) or the classic PFWO (perfect for work outfit), we?re unnaturally proud of our fabulous finds and can?t wait to share them with you.

Our Canadian roots run deep. We can?t say enough about Canadian design and we proudly show it. All of our Canadian products are tagged with a maple leaf.

Each season we?ll bring Vocado?s customers together to preview coming trends and the latest fashion. Get to know us. We believe that shopping is more than a check on the to-do list ? it?s an experience. If you?re agonizing over finding the perfect date outfit, we?re living vicariously through you. And we?ll want full disclosure on the date?s outcome.

Come in for a visit. We promise you?ll like what you see.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Vocado in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Vocado
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPPED
Fri Aug 29, 2014
IVY's END OF SUMMER EVENT
Fri Aug 29, 2014
LONGWEEKEND AT TRYST PATIO OPEN
Fri Aug 29, 2014
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Aug 29, 2014
IVY's END OF SUMMER EVENT
Sat Aug 30, 2014
LONG WEEKEND HIP HOP N RNB
Sat Aug 30, 2014
* HEROS & VILLIANS @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Aug 30, 2014
FRIDAY's at IVY SOCIAL CLUB
Sat Aug 30, 2014
Sunday Night Live w/ Jrdn, A-Game, Leila Dey & Big Norm
Sun Aug 31, 2014
BACK IN THE DAY 90's PARTY | LABOUR DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Aug 31, 2014
Lost & Found Presents Extravaganza Labour Day Long Weekend | Aug 31st
Sun Aug 31, 2014
MEGA PARTY HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE
Sun Aug 31, 2014
* SUNRISE SUNDAYS @ MUZIK - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Aug 31, 2014
* INDUSTRY NIGHT @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Aug 31, 2014
**** ELECTRIC ISLAND HARD TICKETS - 416 725 2959 ****
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Labour Day Edition | Thompson Rooftop Presents Blacklist | Sept 1st
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Toronto Film Fest Pre Party | Les Nuits Presents Strive Life | Sept
Wed Sep 03, 2014
IVY PRESENTS - OLD's COOL 2
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Russell Peters at UNIUN for TIFF
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Toronto Frosh Festival featuring ASAP Mob, Carnage, Dzeko & Torres
Sun Sep 07, 2014
Toronto Frosh Festival
Sun Sep 07, 2014

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Home | Change City | Toronto Nightclub Blog | Toronto Events & Guestlist | Toronto Party Photos | Toronto Nightclubs| Toronto Restaurants | Toronto Shopping | Toronto Beauty & Fitness
Toronto Hotels |Toronto Lifestyle | Toronto Parties & Special Events | Articles | Members | Forums

Toronto 2014 New Years Eve Parties | Toronto 2014 Halloween Parties

Hype1.com Top Cities: Toronto | Montreal | Las Vegas | Vancouver | Los Angeles | New York City | Miami | Chicago | Dallas | San Antonio | San Diego | Houston | Phoenix | San Francisco | Atlanta | Boston | Ottawa | Windsor | Calgary | Edmonton | London | Cancun | Acapulco | Playa Del Carmen | Los Cabos

About Us | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Logos | Client Login | Toronto RSS Feeds | SiteMap | Upload Your Venues | Upload Your Event

Toronto Links | Logistice.com | HypeMultimedia.com | Free Ringtones

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014