Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

Urban Planet

262 Queen Street West, Toronto, Ontario
CATEGORY:  Shopping
TYPE:  Clothing-Store
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Queen West MAP
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Mon - Sun10am- 9pm
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
   
Join Urban Planet's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Urban Planet

URBAN PLANET

Unique in size and concept, Urban Planet is a place where customers can come and spend time, and find the well-made, stylish and value-priced merchandise that defines YM Inc. Catering to today's busy lifestyle, Urban Planet provides the consumer with an oasis of light and space in which a comprehensive assortment of key brands, fashion merchandise and accessories is offered. As a result, Urban Planet continues to see its consumer base expand and broaden, as shoppers quickly realize that something for every age can be found at Urban Planet... Urban Planet is expanding.

Recognizing the diversity of fashion and lifestyle product that spans the four corners of the globe, our buyers bring the finest assortment of apparel and accessories on the Planet to the consumer.

Every week there's something new, fresh and exciting - often not seen anywhere else. From Brazilian chic to urban cool, the colours of the tropics to the fabrics of the Far East, Urban Planet has developed into a fashion mainstay for those seeking a unique shopping experience filled with the treasures of the world. The cultural diversity is well-reflected in the merchandise mix, and as a result, you will find everyone from the hippest teen to the trend-and-value-conscious mom shopping at Urban Planet.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Urban Planet in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Urban Planet
Tuesday Dec 26, 2006 102.1 The Edge - Urban Planet Queen St
Friday Dec 22, 2006 102.1 The Edge - Urban Planet Queen St
Wednesday Dec 20, 2006 102.1 The Edge - Urban Planet Queen St
Saturday Oct 21, 2006 Store Grand Opening
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
America Does Movember | Nov 27th
Thu Nov 27, 2014
RNB,HIP HOP®GAE@TRYST
Fri Nov 28, 2014
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Nov 28, 2014
MAJOR LAZOR@PRODUCT
Sat Nov 29, 2014
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Street Level Presents Daily News Project | Dec 2nd
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Les Nuits Presents Brassaii Chalet | Dec 3rd
Wed Dec 03, 2014
Tom Staar at RED Nightclub
Fri Dec 05, 2014
Girls Night Out at Cube Nightclub
Sat Dec 06, 2014
ALL VINYL EVERYTHING - 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Street Level Presents FYI Ink Holiday Jam | Dec 9th
Tue Dec 09, 2014
Downtown Presents Strive Life Holiday Soiree | Dec 11th
Thu Dec 11, 2014
the final GLOW CARNIVAL at the guvernment koolhaus complex
Sat Dec 13, 2014
3RD ANNUAL CIRQUE NEW YEAR'S EVE @ SOLARIUM
Wed Dec 31, 2014
BACK IN THE DAY 90's NEW YEAR'S EVE
Wed Dec 31, 2014
3RD ANNUAL CIRQUE NEW YEAR'S EVE @ SOLARIUM
Wed Dec 31, 2014
NYE 2014 W DJ STARTING FROM SCRATCH
Wed Dec 31, 2014
NEW YEAR'S EVE @ TATTOO | CHAMPAGNE SHOWERS
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Tryst NYE - POPCHAMPAGNE - $25 tickets - $100 bottles
Wed Dec 31, 2014
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014