Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

VON BESSER JEWELLERY

294 Lakeshore Rd West, Mississauga, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VON BESSER JEWELLERY
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Boutique-Jewelery-&-Watches-Accessories
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  MISSISSAUGA RD/LAKESHORE RD
FEATURES:  New!!!, Celebrity, Designer, Latest, High-End , Popular
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
Join VON BESSER JEWELLERY's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about VON BESSER JEWELLERY

Shop jewellery on-line

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Your Overall Rating:
Email:
Name:
Your Review:

Please enter the characters as shown next to the box below:  

 
 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM VON BESSER JEWELLERY in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ VON BESSER JEWELLERY
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
America Does Movember | Nov 27th
Thu Nov 27, 2014
RNB,HIP HOP®GAE@TRYST
Fri Nov 28, 2014
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Nov 28, 2014
MAJOR LAZOR@PRODUCT
Sat Nov 29, 2014
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Street Level Presents Daily News Project | Dec 2nd
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Les Nuits Presents Brassaii Chalet | Dec 3rd
Wed Dec 03, 2014
Tom Staar at RED Nightclub
Fri Dec 05, 2014
Girls Night Out at Cube Nightclub
Sat Dec 06, 2014
ALL VINYL EVERYTHING - 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Street Level Presents FYI Ink Holiday Jam | Dec 9th
Tue Dec 09, 2014
Downtown Presents Strive Life Holiday Soiree | Dec 11th
Thu Dec 11, 2014
the final GLOW CARNIVAL at the guvernment koolhaus complex
Sat Dec 13, 2014
3RD ANNUAL CIRQUE NEW YEAR'S EVE @ SOLARIUM
Wed Dec 31, 2014
BACK IN THE DAY 90's NEW YEAR'S EVE
Wed Dec 31, 2014
3RD ANNUAL CIRQUE NEW YEAR'S EVE @ SOLARIUM
Wed Dec 31, 2014
NYE 2014 W DJ STARTING FROM SCRATCH
Wed Dec 31, 2014
NEW YEAR'S EVE @ TATTOO | CHAMPAGNE SHOWERS
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Tryst NYE - POPCHAMPAGNE - $25 tickets - $100 bottles
Wed Dec 31, 2014
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2014