Advertise On Hype1.com

NEW WAVE SUNDAYS

Venue:  White Haus Nightclub

Event Day:   Sunday Apr 02, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  $20

Dress Code:  stylish

Notes:  $5 before midnight

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  NEW WAVE SUNDAYS 

Each & Every Sunday

@ WHITE HAUS NIGHT CLUB 1325 Eglinton Ave E
(Dixie Rd & Eglinton Ave E) Mississauga beside Old School
MUSIC BY TORONTO's ELITE DJ's
----------------------------------------
CALLING ALL BIRTHDAY PEOPLE TO COME CELEBRATE
TIGHT SECURITY - 19+ EVENT I.D. IS A MUST - FREE PARKING 

------------------------------------------
LADIES FREE BEFORE 11:30pm
$5 Guestlist until 12am
Dress Code:
MEN: NO BAGGY CLOTHES - NO BANDANAS - NO SPORTS WEAR
LADIES: SEXY

24 HOUR INFO -BOOTHS - LIMO SERVICE - BIRTHDAY PACKAGES & GUESTLIST
CALL OR TEXT # 647-654-5969 or 647-978-2433
Follow #NewWaveSundays on Instagram @NewWaveSundays
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Sunday at White Haus Nightclub in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast