Advertise On Hype1.com

TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night

Venue:  Orchid Nightclub

Event Day:   Thursday Apr 13, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  Ladies FREE B4 Midnight on Guestlist

Dress Code:  Stylish

Notes:  Ladies are FREE until Midnight and Reduced Price for Guys till 1:00AM on Dj Griff's Guestlist

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  2 Hip Hop Legendary Parties Combine (Le Trap + Barcode) to bring you #TrapCodeThursdays

April 13th 2017 Easter Weekend Edition With $75 Henny ALL NIGHT LONG!!!

Location: Orchid Nightclub 82 Peter St Downtown Toronto

Ladies are Free on Guestlist Till Midnight Text 416-735-7827

2 Rooms (+Patio) 2 Hot Sounds (Hip Hop / Latin) & $75 Hennessy All Night Every Week!!!

VIP Booths Starting at $300 (Hennessy Only)

Each & Every Thursday Night
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Thursday at Orchid Nightclub in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast