Advertise On Hype1.com

TRAP,RNB+ REGGAE @ORCHID

Venue:  Orchid Nightclub

Event Day:   Friday May 05, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  

Dress Code:  

Notes:  LADIES FREE TILL 1130PM MEN $10 TILL 1 AM

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  CENSORED FRIDAYS HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE @ Orchid Nightclub
JOIN US EACH AND EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT THE BEST IN

HIP HOP,RNB,TRAP MUSIC AND CLUB REGGAE ALL NIGHT LONG

LADIES FREE ON GUESTLIST MEN ARE REDUCED!


CALL OR TEXT 416 564 0639 FOR VIP BOOTHS OR GUESLIST
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Friday at Orchid Nightclub in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast