Advertise On Hype1.com

HOT STEPPER at CUBE - EVERY SUNDAYS

Venue:  CUBE Nightclub

Event Day:   Sunday Jun 11, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House, Hip-Hop,

Cover:  free

Dress Code:  

Notes:  free on guestlist

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Hot Stepper SUNDAYS
the sun - the music - the bar - the grill - the people
with resident DJ
DAVE CAMPBELL & guests
and Hot Stepper hosts Pedro & Carlos

Every Sunday starting June 11th
(weather permitting)

CUBE's Rooftop Patio: 314 Queen St. W., Toronto
doors: 4pm - 10pm

FREE!
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Sunday at CUBE Nightclub in TORONTO

NYE at Cube
December 31, 2017
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast