Advertise On Hype1.com

HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE at STADIUM

Venue:  Stadium

Event Day:   Saturday Jun 24, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  

Dress Code:  

Notes:  LADIES FREE TILL 12

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  NEW SATURDAY NIGHT ALERT** DOWNTOWN*** @ STADIUM NIGHTCLUB
*** NEW NIGHTCLUB NEW SATURDAY NIGHT*** THE ALL NEW STADIUM ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX IS NOW HERE EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT

KONCEPT ENT PRESENTS THE BEST IN HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE,SOCA AND TRAP EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT!!

LADIES FREE ON GUESTLIST AND GUYS REDUCTED BOOTHS STARTING FROM $400 CALL 416 564 0639
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Stadium in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast