Advertise On Hype1.com

BARCODE SATURDAYS Toronto's Biggest Urban Party

Venue:  Orchid Nightclub

Event Day:   Saturday Jul 29, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  $15-$20 on Guestlist

Dress Code:  No Hats, Sportsgear or Hoodies

Notes:  Ladies are FREE until Midnight and Reduced Price for Guys till 1:00AM on Dj Griff's Guestlist Text 416-735-7827

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Barcode Saturdays Toronto's #1 Urban Party!!.....2 Floors 2 Sounds!!

July 29th Barcode Saturdays Caribana Jump Off Ft Dj Oshawn (Formerly of Jump Up Kings) Ladies Always Party for FREE on Guestlist!!

Bottle Service Extremely Recommended VIP Booths Starting at $300 (Includes 4 in Free)

Location: Orchid Nightclub
82 Peter Street, Downtown Toronto

HIPHOP * REGGAE * TRAP * LATIN * TOP40

Musically Entertained by:
ILLEGAL ALIEN
DJ GRIFF
DJ DEEPS
DJ STACKZ

Hosted by: MC CRAZY CHRIS

Cover Charge:
- Ladies Free Before 1130pm On Guestlist
- $15 Reduced Cover Before 1am On Guestlist
- $20 Regular Cover

BARCODE SATURDAYS
Orchid Nightclub
82 Peter St
Downtown, Toronto

FOR VIP & BOTTLE SERVICE CONTACT: 416-735-7827
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Orchid Nightclub in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast