Advertise On Hype1.com

Thirst Thursdays

Venue:  CUBE Nightclub

Event Day:   Thursday Jun 28, 2018

Promotion Company:  

Music:  

Cover:  

Dress Code:  

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Cube Nightclub Presents

Thirst Thursdays Rooftop Patio
Thursday June 28, 2018

Music by resident
DJ Macri

Doors 10pm | 19+
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Thursday at CUBE Nightclub in TORONTO

thursday at Cube
June 14, 2018
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com

Latest Photos from Toronto

UNIUN   Saturday   September 6, 2018
UNIUN
Saturday
September 6, 2018

Cabana Pool Bar
Sunday
July 1, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents POWER | Hosted By DRE From TV Series Power
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Sat Jul 21, 2018
WELCOME TO THE SIX! CARIBANA JUMP OFF!
Thu Aug 02, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
PASSPORT | Caribana Friday | Boss Nightclub
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Cityfest Parc Rosť
Sat Aug 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast