Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

back to TORONTO New Years Eve 2015/2016 Event listings

Advertise On Hype1.com
Love Me Till Im Me Again presents Cuba Libre | Mar 6th
Fri Mar 06, 2015
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Mar 06, 2015
$3 DRINKS HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Prohibition | Mar 7th
Sat Mar 07, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Mar 07, 2015
TORONTO'S BEST BOTTLE SERVICE PACKAGES | FORTY2 SUPPERCLUB
Sat Mar 07, 2015
IT'S ALL ABOUT HER - Women's Day Weekend Celebration March 7th
Sat Mar 07, 2015
RNB STAR MARIO LIVE at GRAVITY
Sun Mar 08, 2015
ACT Sundays - Presents MARIO - LET ME LOVE YOU
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Maison Mercer debut CHUS and CEBALLOS
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015