Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  jacqui User is Online
Gender:  
Female
Age:  36

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Toronto

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Committed
Zodiac Sign:  SAGITTARIUS November 22-December 21

Height:  Tall
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Blonde
Eye:  Blue

     
(27201) Views  

   
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
Fashion, music, shopping, celebrity gossip magazines (guilty pleasure!!!), art & travelling.
 
Favorite Clubs: Ultra
 
Favorite Music: Rock -Urban - Top40 - House
 
Favorite Cities: New York, Toronto, Las Vegas, Madrid
 
Favorite TV Shows: nip/tuck, 24, family guy, CSI: Vegas & Miami, Ugly Betty
 
Favorite Movies: shawshank redemption, pulp fiction, clueless, zoolander, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

julian

anna_banana

jorge

hantastic

soheil

stefano

stefano_from_hype

nikki

Michelle

Jonah98

sweet_j24

Leor
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

stefano_from_hype2006-3-29 22:17:40  
___________________________________________________________________________
hello :D
___________________________________________________________________________
arnottonfire2007-1-19 19:0:5  
___________________________________________________________________________
Hey Girl! :P
___________________________________________________________________________
jasonmurillo2007-3-14 1:25:43  
___________________________________________________________________________
come join us!
___________________________________________________________________________
SaskatoonPrince2008-12-1 3:5:43  
___________________________________________________________________________
thanks for creating this site or maintaining it. :)
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
EFS Official Toronto Men's Fashion Week Closing Party
Sat Feb 28, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Feb 28, 2015
$150 HENNESSY BOTTLES@PRODUCT
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Love Me Till Im Me Again presents Cuba Libre | Mar 6th
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Prohibition | Mar 7th
Sat Mar 07, 2015
RNB STAR MARIO LIVE at GRAVITY
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Maison Mercer debut CHUS and CEBALLOS
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015