Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  jorge User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  35

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Toronto

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Single
Zodiac Sign:  SCORPIO October 23-November 21

Height:  Tall
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Black
Eye:  Brown

     
(14156) Views  

 
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
www.carlos-manaca.com
www.djvibe.net
www.djkikalewis.com
www.respectisburning.com
www.manzoneandstrong.com
www.vinyljunkies.ca
www.djaddy.com
www.djbrenthayward.com
 
Favorite Clubs: Sonic , The Drink ...
 
Favorite Music: Jungle & Drum'n'Bass - Techno/Trance - House
 
Favorite Cities: IBIZA ,Barcelona,Miami,New York
 
Favorite TV Shows:
 
Favorite Movies: City Of God, BLOW , STUDIO 54 . COYOTE UGLY
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

jacqui

kostas

justin

dissco

mischief

SWIM_girl

Jason

stefano

hantastic

jorge

CavalliGuy

djundercover

Meli

bellacalabresa

julian

SonicNightclub

Mixer45

MissDeens

Halfpenny
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

stefano_from_hype2006-4-11 15:25:17  
___________________________________________________________________________
hahahah got ur message.. i AGREE with you! :P
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@ORCHID
Fri Apr 28, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast