Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  jorge User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  33

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Toronto

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Single
Zodiac Sign:  SCORPIO October 23-November 21

Height:  Tall
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Black
Eye:  Brown

     
(10616) Views  

 
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
www.carlos-manaca.com
www.djvibe.net
www.djkikalewis.com
www.respectisburning.com
www.manzoneandstrong.com
www.vinyljunkies.ca
www.djaddy.com
www.djbrenthayward.com
 
Favorite Clubs: Sonic , The Drink ...
 
Favorite Music: Jungle & Drum'n'Bass - Techno/Trance - House
 
Favorite Cities: IBIZA ,Barcelona,Miami,New York
 
Favorite TV Shows:
 
Favorite Movies: City Of God, BLOW , STUDIO 54 . COYOTE UGLY
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

jacqui

kostas

justin

dissco

mischief

SWIM_girl

Jason

stefano

hantastic

jorge

CavalliGuy

djundercover

Meli

bellacalabresa

julian

SonicNightclub

Mixer45

MissDeens

Halfpenny
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

stefano_from_hype2006-4-11 15:25:17  
___________________________________________________________________________
hahahah got ur message.. i AGREE with you! :P
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
INDUSTRYMONDAYS - BEHIND THE VEIL - March 30th - CASHMERE Launch
Mon Mar 30, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY 90's & 2000's PARTY | EASTER LONG WEEKEND
Fri Apr 03, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015