Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  XXVIPXX User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  36

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Mississauga

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Committed
Zodiac Sign:  ARIES March 21-April 20

Height:  Average
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Brown
Eye:  Green

     
(9191) Views  

     
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
 
Favorite Clubs:
 
Favorite Music:
 
Favorite Cities:
 
Favorite TV Shows:
 
Favorite Movies:
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

ViPeS
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
MAKE IT RAIN 21+ LUDACRIS'S TOUR DJ
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Caribana Friday The Jump Off
Fri Jul 31, 2015
MOONSHINE
Fri Jul 31, 2015
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Carnival Paradise at La Vie Complex
Sat Aug 01, 2015
CARNIVAL IN THE SIX FT FABOLOUS
Sat Aug 01, 2015
Butter Hosted by Chantel Jeffries
Sat Aug 01, 2015
LEBRON JAMES AT MAISON MERCER
Sat Aug 01, 2015
FABOLOUS LIVE CARIBANA SUNDAY HOT 97 PARTY
Sun Aug 02, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY 90's & 2000's PARTY | CIVIC LONG WEEKEND
Sun Aug 02, 2015
LONG WEEKEND SUNDAY AT EVERLEIGH - $140 BELVEDERE SPECIALS!!
Sun Aug 02, 2015
* LONG WEEKEND SUNDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Sun Aug 02, 2015
THE FUNKBOX featuring the world famous DJ Tony Touch
Fri Aug 07, 2015
MJ Birthday Event - ALL MJ and Jackson ALL NIGHT
Fri Aug 28, 2015
PANGEA Festival at Wasaga Beach
Sun Sep 06, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015
Quantcast