Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  XXVIPXX User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  36

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Mississauga

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Committed
Zodiac Sign:  ARIES March 21-April 20

Height:  Average
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Brown
Eye:  Green

     
(9132) Views  

     
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
 
Favorite Clubs:
 
Favorite Music:
 
Favorite Cities:
 
Favorite TV Shows:
 
Favorite Movies:
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

ViPeS
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri May 22, 2015
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@GRAVITY
Fri May 22, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat May 23, 2015
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@PRODUCT
Sat May 23, 2015
$100 GREY GOOSE BOTTLES RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE
Sun May 24, 2015
Street Level Presents Flight School by Daily News Project | May 26th
Tue May 26, 2015
BOAT CRUISE FETEING LIKE AH BOSS
Sat Jun 13, 2015
I Love the 90s ft. Faith Evans
Fri Jun 26, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015
Quantcast