Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  XXVIPXX User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  35

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Mississauga

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Committed
Zodiac Sign:  ARIES March 21-April 20

Height:  Average
Figure:  Average
Hair:  Brown
Eye:  Green

     
(9031) Views  

     
  About Me 
 
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
 
Favorite Clubs:
 
Favorite Music:
 
Favorite Cities:
 
Favorite TV Shows:
 
Favorite Movies:
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

ViPeS
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Jan 31, 2015
RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE@PRODUCT
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Ruckus at Uniun
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Dj Ruckus | Jan 31st
Sat Jan 31, 2015
SETsaturdays - January 31st 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
SUPERBOWL AFTERPARTY @GRAVITY
Sun Feb 01, 2015
Stripperbowl and The Big Game this Sunday
Sun Feb 01, 2015
BUDWEISER presents: SUPERBOWLSUNDAY - GAMEDAY at SETonKing!!
Sun Feb 01, 2015
Thompson Rooftop Presents Blacklist | Feb 2nd
Mon Feb 02, 2015
Street Level Presents Crunch & Mkutz | Feb 3rd
Tue Feb 03, 2015
Brassaii Presents Les Nuits | Feb 4th
Wed Feb 04, 2015
GRAND LAUNCH RNB,HIP HOP+REGGAE
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Brassaii Presents Love Me Till Im Me Again | Feb 6th
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Viva Las Vegas | Feb 7th
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Street Level Presents We The North | Feb 10th
Tue Feb 10, 2015
ALIVE FRIDAYS PRESENTS SINGLES VALENTINES PARTY @ CUBE NIGHTCLU
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Social Saturday at Cube - Valentines Day Pillow Fight Party
Sat Feb 14, 2015
SOCIAL SATURDAYS PRESENTS VALENTINES DAY PILLOW FIGHT PARTY
Sat Feb 14, 2015
VALETINE'S DAY WEEKEND @ FORTY2 SUPPERCLUB - DRINK/DINE/DANCE
Sat Feb 14, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY PARTY | FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Break for Love - Jojoflores at Tattoo
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Brassaii Presents The World Famous Le Brunch | Feb 22nd
Sun Feb 22, 2015
Toronto Mens Fashion Week | Downtown Presents HD Homme | Feb 26th
Thu Feb 26, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015