Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com
Username:  soheil User is Online
Gender:  
Male
Age:  32

Country:  Canada
Province:  Ontario
Location:  Richmond Hill

Sexuality:  Straight
Looking For:  Friendship
Status:  Single
Zodiac Sign:  PISCES February 20-March 20

Height:  Tall
Figure:  Athletic
Hair:  Other
Eye:  Brown

     
(15712) Views  

 
  About Me 
 
If you have any problems with the site feel free to message me or email me at soheil@hype1.com
 
  Mt Hobbies 
 
test

testing

testin2
 
Favorite Clubs: i dont go to clubs!!!
 
Favorite Music: Alternative - Rock -House
 
Favorite Cities: New York
 
Favorite TV Shows: LOST, Las Vegas
 
Favorite Movies: Pi, Boondock Saints,Fight Club, Lock Stock and two smoking barrels, Basketball Diaries
 
Favorite Quote:
 
 
 
  My Friends 
 

anna_banana

stefano

kostas

Michelle

DJBH

CavalliGuy

ROB

stefano_from_hype

julian

jorge

shantigurl
 
  My Friends  
 
Post a Comment

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Love Me Till Im Me Again presents Cuba Libre | Mar 6th
Fri Mar 06, 2015
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Prohibition | Mar 7th
Sat Mar 07, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Mar 07, 2015
RNB STAR MARIO LIVE at GRAVITY
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Maison Mercer debut CHUS and CEBALLOS
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015