Advertise On Hype1.com

POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED

217 Richmond St W, Toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Richmond st and Duncan
LAYOUT:  Medium
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED

POP NIGHTCLUB COMING FEB 2010!

MORE DETAILS TO COME.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED in TORONTO

Pop Cultures Wednesdays
March 31, 2010

Pop Culture
March 24, 2010

Pop Cultures Wednesdays St Patricks Day "Shamrocks & Shenanigans"
March 17, 2010

Doll House Fridays @ Pop Nightclub
March 12, 2010

Pop Culture
March 10, 2010

Factory Sundays @ Pop Nightclub
March 7, 2010

Doll House Fridays @ Pop Nightclub
March 5, 2010

POP CULTURE
February 24, 2010

Pop Culture
February 17, 2010

Stupid Cupid @ Pop Nightclub
February 14, 2010

POP Nighclub Grand Opening
February 10, 2010
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ POP NIGHTCLUB - CLOSED
Saturday Aug 21, 2010 Grand Opening- Glam Saturdays @ POP
Sunday Aug 1, 2010 Reggae Invasion @ POP Nightclub
Saturday May 22, 2010 DY Live Performing
Saturday May 15, 2010 Party Rock Saturdays Mash Up Madness@ Pop
Friday Apr 2, 2010 DOLL HOUSE FRIDAYS! $100 BOTTLES!
Friday Mar 26, 2010 DOLL HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Mar 26, 2010 CLASH OF THE TITANS MOVIE RELEASE PARTY
Friday Mar 19, 2010 Pop Nightclub - Doll House Fridays $100 Bottles
Friday Mar 12, 2010 POP NIGHTCLUB - DOLL HOUSE FRIDAYS $100 BOTTLES
Wednesday Mar 10, 2010 Pop Culture Wednesdays presents:
Saturday Mar 6, 2010 Pop Saturdays
Friday Mar 5, 2010 POP NIGHTCLUB - DOLL HOUSE FRIDAYS LAUNCH FRIDAY, MARCH 5TH, 2010
Wednesday Mar 3, 2010 POP CULTURE WEDNESDAYS PRESENTS DJ MIKE TOAST
Wednesday Feb 24, 2010 POP Culture Wednesdays
Sunday Feb 14, 2010 POP NIGHTCLUB - STUPID CUPID | SUN.FEB 14. 2010 FAMILY DAY LONG WKND
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

Latest Photos from Toronto

UNIUN   Saturday   September 6, 2018
UNIUN
Saturday
September 6, 2018

Cabana Pool Bar
Sunday
July 1, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents POWER | Hosted By DRE From TV Series Power
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Sat Jul 21, 2018
WELCOME TO THE SIX! CARIBANA JUMP OFF!
Thu Aug 02, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
PASSPORT | Caribana Friday | Boss Nightclub
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Cityfest Parc Rosť
Sat Aug 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast