Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

Leigh and Harlow

634 Queen Street West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL LEIGH AND HARLOW
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Clothing-Store-Womens-Clothing-Mens-Clothing
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Queen West MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Leigh and Harlow's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Leigh and Harlow

Mission Statement
Dedicated to providing our clients with the latest fashion trends while consistently exceeding their expectations with exceptional service in a high energy environment.

Collections
William Rast, Joe's, Paige, Blank, Hudson, Full Circle, House of Gods, Peoples Market, Ella Moss, Free People, Chaser, Goldhawk, Traffic People, Haight & Ashbury, Ringspun, Mink Pink, Goorin, Dolce Vita, Mackage, Soia & Kyo, LA Made, Creative Recreation, Jack & Jones.

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Leigh and Harlow in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Leigh and Harlow
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
INDUSTRYMONDAYS - BEHIND THE VEIL - March 30th - CASHMERE Launch
Mon Mar 30, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY 90's & 2000's PARTY | EASTER LONG WEEKEND
Fri Apr 03, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015