Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

The Hoxton

69 Bathurst St, Toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL THE HOXTON
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Music-Venue-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Bathurst and King St
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
LAYOUT:  Medium
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!!, Big DJ, Celebrity Hotspot ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Hoxton's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Hoxton

Newest club in Downtown Toronto

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Hoxton in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Hoxton
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
EFS Official Toronto Men's Fashion Week Closing Party
Sat Feb 28, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Feb 28, 2015
$150 HENNESSY BOTTLES@PRODUCT
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Love Me Till Im Me Again presents Cuba Libre | Mar 6th
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Prohibition | Mar 7th
Sat Mar 07, 2015
RNB STAR MARIO LIVE at GRAVITY
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Maison Mercer debut CHUS and CEBALLOS
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Brassaii Presents the World Famous Le Brunch | Mar 29th
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Soundbwoy | Apr 1st
Wed Apr 01, 2015
IDREAM 2015 at Maison - Nic Fancuili
Thu Apr 02, 2015
Sunday Night Live ft. Saukrates - Sun Apr 5 @ Revival
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015