Advertise On Hype1.com

Media Bar - Closed

, Toronto, on
CONTACT: EMAIL MEDIA BAR - CLOSED
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  King West MAP
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
LAYOUT:  small
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Media Bar - Closed's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Media Bar - Closed

Media Bar & Lounge is Toronto's newest premiere event space. Situated in the heart of the Entertainment District, it is tucked behind the Hyatt Hotel and steps away from the Bell Light Box. Media Bar's luxurious and transversal space is great for hosting a wide range of events and also functions as an exclusive social venue on Friday and Saturday evenings. The Media experience is reminiscing about the past, getting a glimpse of the future and most of all, living in the moment.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

Member:Errol2013-04-27 01:07:21
Went to #mediabartoronto tonight. Good looking people, great dj, cool venue. I wasn't impressed with drink prices. We aren't in Vegas. #notgoingback ]

Rating:

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Media Bar - Closed in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Media Bar - Closed
Friday May 16, 2014 RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE FREE TILL 12
Friday May 2, 2014 HELLO SUMMER RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE
Friday Apr 26, 2014 HIP HOP VS REGGAE
Friday Apr 25, 2014 HIP HOP VS REGGAE
Friday Apr 18, 2014 LONG WEEKEND RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE
Friday Apr 11, 2014 RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Apr 4, 2014 HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Mar 28, 2014 HIP HOP,RNB AND REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Mar 28, 2014 SPRING JUMP OFF@MEDIA
Friday Mar 21, 2014 RNB,HIP HOP AND REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Mar 7, 2014 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Feb 28, 2014 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@MEDIA
Friday Feb 21, 2014 HIP HOP VS REGGAE @MEDIA
Friday Feb 14, 2014 HIP HOP,REGGAE RNB LADIES NIGHT
Friday Feb 7, 2014 HIP HOP,REGGAE RNB LADIES NIGHT
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** TCHAMI LIVE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 **
Sat Feb 25, 2017
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents YYZ To POS
Sat Feb 25, 2017
400North Saturdays | The Hip Hop + Trap Meets Reggae Room Inside Luxy
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Feb 25, 2017
It's Not Sunday: Feb 26 - Make Sum Shake
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Apres Apres Ski at The Porch
Sun Mar 05, 2017
Toronto St. Patricks Day King Street Club Crawl
Fri Mar 17, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast