Advertise On Hype1.com

Gafas

677 Queen St West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL GAFAS
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Gafas's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Gafas

Gafas de sol
Sunglasses + watches + t-shirts + belts + hats

The coolest, hippest and most stylish eye wear for Men.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Gafas in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Gafas
Friday Aug 17, 2007 Summer Sunglass Sale
Saturday Dec 23, 2006 Gafas - 40 to 60 % OFF
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri May 29, 2015
SOS Festival Afterparty - Life Saturdays
Sat May 30, 2015
* STOLI NIGHT EDITION @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat May 30, 2015
LAST CALL PRODUCT CLOSING PARTY
Sat May 30, 2015
MAJOR LAZOR@GRAVITY CLOSING PARTY
Sun May 31, 2015
BOAT CRUISE FETEING LIKE AH BOSS
Sat Jun 13, 2015
I Love the 90s ft. Faith Evans
Fri Jun 26, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015
Quantcast