Advertise On Hype1.com

Stori Aperitivo Bar

95 King Street East, Toronto, ON
CONTACT: EMAIL STORI APERITIVO BAR
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
TYPE:  Italian-International
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Financial District MAP
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  
FEATURES:  DJ, Celebrity Hot Spot, Live Entertainment, Reservations Rec., Nightlife Scene, Must-See
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Stori Aperitivo Bar's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Stori Aperitivo Bar

A hidden opulent gem lies in the heart of downtown Toronto. Tassel-adorned curtains at the entrance open to reveal an array of Russian Baroque architecture of high ceilings, rich colors and lavish textures. The juxtaposition of Swarovski crystal chandeliers mixed with shaved brick walls is extravagant in design and execution.
A vast selection of premium vodkas, spirits and signature cocktails make Stori incomparable and an unforgettable experience. Dedicated to providing guests with the finest hospitality, Stori offers its clientele outstanding service, music and a sophisticated ambiance.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Stori Aperitivo Bar in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Stori Aperitivo Bar
Monday Nov 30, 2015 Lastcall Mondays
Friday Oct 30, 2015 The Broalition Presents...OldsGhoul Halloween
Friday Oct 2, 2015 The Broalition Presents...BOOM BOX
Friday Sep 4, 2015 BOOM BOX
Friday Aug 21, 2015 the official Presents Music Lovers
Friday Jul 31, 2015 Caribana Friday The Jump Off
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 The Broalition presents BOOM BOX Eh
Sunday Feb 15, 2015 The Broalition Presents FAMILY DAY
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
It's Not Sunday: Feb 26 - Make Sum Shake
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Apres Apres Ski at The Porch
Sun Mar 05, 2017
Toronto St. Patricks Day King Street Club Crawl
Fri Mar 17, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast