Advertise On Hype1.com

The Addisons

456 WELLINGTON ST, Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL THE ADDISONS
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  King West MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  wellington and spadina
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Addisons's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Addisons

Everyone knows The Addisons throw the best parties.
456 Wellington St W.
#FOTF
#TheAddisons

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Addisons in TORONTO

Saturday, Sept 12, 2015
September 12, 2015

Saturday, Sept 5, 2015
September 5, 2015

Thursday, Sept 3, 2015
September 3, 2015

Friday, September, 4, 2015
September 3, 2015

Wednesday Sept 2, 2015 Bombay Event
September 2, 2015

saturday august 29 at The Addisons
August 29, 2015

Friday august 28 at The Addisons
August 28, 2015

The Addisons thursday August 27
August 27, 2015

sat aug 22 at the Addisons
August 22, 2015

Friday August 21
August 21, 2015

Thursday August 20th at the Addisons
August 20, 2015

The Addisons saturday august 15th
August 15, 2015

Friday august 14th at The Addisons
August 14, 2015

thursday august 13 at The addisons
August 13, 2015
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Addisons
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 SO BUTTER DAY PARTY - THE FINALE
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 SO BUTTER DAY PARTY
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 SO BUTTER DAY PARTY
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 SO BUTTER DAY PARTY
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents 24K
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Back In The Day 90's Party with DJ Wristpect
Sat Aug 19, 2017
BARCODE SATURDAYS Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Aug 19, 2017
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents SHELL DOWN
Sat Aug 19, 2017
400North Saturdays | The Hip Hop + Trap Meets Reggae Room Inside Luxy
Sat Aug 19, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast