Advertise On Hype1.com

REBEL

11 Polson Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL REBEL
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Music-Venue
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
ATMOSPHERE:  really cool
LAYOUT:  Big
AGE GROUP:  19 plus
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Big DJ, New!!!, Bottle Service, Celebrity Hotspot, Live Entertainment ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
Join REBEL's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about REBEL

The revolution begins 10.01.16

Aiming to set a new industry standard for nightlife and entertainment in Toronto, REBEL merges 45,000 square feet of striking design and unexpected wonder along with powerful sound, immersive light, sensual forms and tactile details to delight and astound at every turn. Transporting guests to an innovative, multimedia universe, REBEL features theatrical lighting, video production, experiential storytelling and interactive performances, all choreographed to evolve throughout the night. With breathtaking views of the city skyline, waterfront and the dramatic 65-foot stage, wherever you are is right where you want to be.

Itís time to rise up. Let the music guide you. And the moment transforms you. Every Saturday is a Revolution.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex /
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdaySaturdays at REBEL
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM REBEL in TORONTO

Rebel Saturday April 15th - Easter Weekend
April 15, 2017

Friday Special Event at REBEL - FRI April 14th
April 14, 2017

Rebel Saturday April 1st
April 1, 2017

Rebel saturday December 10 2016
December 10, 2016

Saturday November 19 at REBEL
November 19, 2016

Saturday November 12 at REBEL
November 12, 2016

DJ VICE at REBEL Saturdays [11.05.16]
November 5, 2016

Mortem Halloween at Rebel - Saturday Oct 29 2016
October 29, 2016

REBEL Grand Opening - October 1st 2016
October 1, 2016
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ REBEL
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 Politik at Rebel
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 Kent Jones at REBEL - Saturday NOV 26
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 Mortem at REBEL - Halloween event
Saturday Oct 28, 2016 THRILLER - Halloween event at Rebel
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 MIGUEL at REBEL SATURDAYS
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
It's Not Sunday Dj Griff B Day Bash
Sun Apr 23, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast