Advertise On Hype1.com

Stadium

102 Peter Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL STADIUM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge-Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Spadina & Adelaide
ATMOSPHERE:  Party
LAYOUT:  4 Floors
AGE GROUP:  19+
AVG. COST:  Varies
ATTIRE:  Stylish
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10pm - 3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Stadium's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Stadium

Stadium Nightclub
102 Peter Street

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdayHIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE at STADIUM
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Stadium in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Stadium
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 31, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS NYE
Saturday Dec 23, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS X MAS PARTY
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 CELEBRITY DIRECTOR X @BARCODE
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 WAYNE WONDER INSIDE BARCODE SATURDAYS DOWNTOWN TORONTO
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS HIP HOP+RNB
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 Barcode Saturdays
Monday Oct 31, 2016 HOT97 All Star HALLOWEEN NIGHT House of Horrors
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 BARCODE HALLOWEEN EDITION 2016
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 Barcode Saturdays
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 DJ SCREAM BARCODE @STADIUM
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 24, 2017
400North Saturdays | The Hip Hop + Trap Meets Reggae Room Inside Luxy
Sat Jun 24, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE at STADIUM
Sat Jun 24, 2017
BARCODE SATURDAYS Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Girls night out at UNIUN
Sat Jun 24, 2017
HITO at Noir inside Rebel
Sat Jun 24, 2017
LATIN HEA inside Cabana Pool Bar
Sat Jun 24, 2017
The launch of the new Amsterdam Vodka at Uniun
Sat Jun 24, 2017
It is not sunday - Ting Louie
Sun Jun 25, 2017
HOT STEPPER at CUBE -dj grouch
Sun Jun 25, 2017
SO BUTTER DAY PARTY
Sun Jun 25, 2017
SUNDAY JUNE 25TH Corona Sunsets Toronto
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Canada Day Red Party at Rebel sponsored by Virgin Radio and 1800 Tequ
Sat Jul 01, 2017
The 4th Annual Canada Day Red Party sponsored by Coca-Cola for Canada
Sat Jul 01, 2017
VirginRadios Canada Day at Rebel sponsored by 1800 Tequila
Sat Jul 01, 2017
UNFORGETTABLE | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun Jul 02, 2017
Canada Day With Apollonia & Friends at Sunnyside Pavilion
Thu Aug 03, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast