Advertise On Hype1.com

Avalon - CLOSED

230 Richmond St. West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL AVALON - CLOSED
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Richmond & University
ATMOSPHERE:  A Clubbers Club
LAYOUT:  350 capacity
AGE GROUP:  21+
AVG. COST:  $15
ATTIRE:  Strict Style Code
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Fridays: 10pm-3amSaturdays: 10pm-3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  , Hot, Bottle, Industry, Big ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Avalon - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Avalon - CLOSED



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Avalon - CLOSED in TORONTO

Stars In Their Eyes
April 5, 2008

Stars In Their Eyes
March 15, 2008
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Avalon - CLOSED
Saturday Dec 13, 2008 One More Drink
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Mar 28, 2008 FRI, MARCH 28TH - JOEY SEMINARA @ AVALON TORONTO
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

Latest Photos from Toronto

UNIUN   Saturday   September 6, 2018
UNIUN
Saturday
September 6, 2018

Cabana Pool Bar
Sunday
July 1, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents POWER | Hosted By DRE From TV Series Power
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Sat Jul 21, 2018
WELCOME TO THE SIX! CARIBANA JUMP OFF!
Thu Aug 02, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
PASSPORT | Caribana Friday | Boss Nightclub
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Cityfest Parc Rosť
Sat Aug 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast