Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

VON BESSER JEWELLERY

294 Lakeshore Rd West, Mississauga, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VON BESSER JEWELLERY
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Boutique-Jewelery-&-Watches-Accessories
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  MISSISSAUGA RD/LAKESHORE RD
FEATURES:  New!!!, Celebrity, Designer, Latest, High-End , Popular
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
Join VON BESSER JEWELLERY's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about VON BESSER JEWELLERY

Shop jewellery on-line

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM VON BESSER JEWELLERY in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ VON BESSER JEWELLERY
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
America Presents Downtown | Jan 29th
Thu Jan 29, 2015
Equinox Entertainment's 1 Year Anniversary! w/ FLIM [France]
Fri Jan 30, 2015
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Jan 30, 2015
Love Me Till Im Me Again Presents Bacardi Cuba Libre | Jan 30th
Fri Jan 30, 2015
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Jan 31, 2015
RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE@PRODUCT
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Ruckus at Uniun
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Dj Ruckus | Jan 31st
Sat Jan 31, 2015
SUPERBOWL AFTERPARTY @GRAVITY
Sun Feb 01, 2015
Stripperbowl and The Big Game this Sunday
Sun Feb 01, 2015
Thompson Rooftop Presents Blacklist | Feb 2nd
Mon Feb 02, 2015
Street Level Presents Crunch & Mkutz | Feb 3rd
Tue Feb 03, 2015
Brassaii Presents Les Nuits | Feb 4th
Wed Feb 04, 2015
GRAND LAUNCH RNB,HIP HOP+REGGAE
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Brassaii Presents Love Me Till Im Me Again | Feb 6th
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Viva Las Vegas | Feb 7th
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Street Level Presents We The North | Feb 10th
Tue Feb 10, 2015
ALIVE FRIDAYS PRESENTS SINGLES VALENTINES PARTY @ CUBE NIGHTCLU
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Social Saturday at Cube - Valentines Day Pillow Fight Party
Sat Feb 14, 2015
SOCIAL SATURDAYS PRESENTS VALENTINES DAY PILLOW FIGHT PARTY
Sat Feb 14, 2015
VALETINE'S DAY WEEKEND @ FORTY2 SUPPERCLUB - DRINK/DINE/DANCE
Sat Feb 14, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY PARTY | FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Break for Love - Jojoflores at Tattoo
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Brassaii Presents The World Famous Le Brunch | Feb 22nd
Sun Feb 22, 2015
Toronto Mens Fashion Week | Downtown Presents HD Homme | Feb 26th
Thu Feb 26, 2015
Les Nuits at Brassaii Presents Wristpect | Mar 18th
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Niagara Food & Wine Expo
Fri May 01, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015