Advertise On Hype1.com

Green Shag

670 Queen St. W, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL GREEN SHAG
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Mens-Clothing-Boutique
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Queen West MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Green Shag's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Green Shag



Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Green Shag in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Green Shag
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri May 22, 2015
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@GRAVITY
Fri May 22, 2015
* MUSIC FOR THE PEOPLE @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat May 23, 2015
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE@PRODUCT
Sat May 23, 2015
$100 GREY GOOSE BOTTLES RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE
Sun May 24, 2015
Street Level Presents Flight School by Daily News Project | May 26th
Tue May 26, 2015
BOAT CRUISE FETEING LIKE AH BOSS
Sat Jun 13, 2015
I Love the 90s ft. Faith Evans
Fri Jun 26, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015
Quantcast