Quantcast
Advertise On Hype1.com

Green Shag

670 Queen St. W, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL GREEN SHAG
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Shopping
TYPE:  Mens-Clothing-Boutique
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Queen West MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Green Shag's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Green Shag



Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Green Shag in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Green Shag
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Street Level at Everleigh Presents Crunch & Mkutz | Jan 27th
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Equinox Entertainment's 1 Year Anniversary! w/ FLIM [France]
Fri Jan 30, 2015
* VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH - 416 725 2959 *
Fri Jan 30, 2015
* CELEBRATION SATURDAY @ MAISON - 416 725 2959 *
Sat Jan 31, 2015
RNB,HIP HOP,REGGAE@PRODUCT
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Ruckus at Uniun
Sat Jan 31, 2015
GRAND LAUNCH RNB,HIP HOP+REGGAE
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Uniun Saturdays Presents Viva Las Vegas | Feb 7th
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Street Level Presents We The North | Feb 10th
Tue Feb 10, 2015
ALIVE FRIDAYS PRESENTS SINGLES VALENTINES PARTY @ CUBE NIGHTCLU
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Social Saturday at Cube - Valentines Day Pillow Fight Party
Sat Feb 14, 2015
SOCIAL SATURDAYS PRESENTS VALENTINES DAY PILLOW FIGHT PARTY
Sat Feb 14, 2015
BACK IN THE DAY PARTY | FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Break for Love - Jojoflores at Tattoo
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Brassaii Presents The World Famous Le Brunch | Feb 22nd
Sun Feb 22, 2015
EFS Presents Industry Wednesdays
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSWednesdays | Industry Night
Thu Nov 19, 2015
#EFSThursdays Presents ONE | EFS One Year Anniversary | Nov 20th
Fri Nov 20, 2015
#EFSFridays Presents | Skazka Disko | Friday Nov 21st
Sat Nov 21, 2015
#EFSMainroom | Saturday November 22nd
Sun Nov 22, 2015

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2015