Advertise On Hype1.com

Peridot Resto Lounge

81 Bloor St. East, Toronto, Ontario
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
TYPE:  Mediterranean-Italian
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Bloor / Yorkville MAP
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Peridot Resto Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Peridot Resto Lounge

The latest gem to grace Toronto's dining scene is Peridot.

Located in the heart of the City, the Mediterranean / Italian inspired menu offers a wide range of tantalizing selections sure to please every palate. This elegant two-storey location with its chic dining area is the perfect dining and social setting. Enjoy the view from the heated rooftop patio, hold your private event on the second floor featuring two service bars, or simply relax with a "gemtini" in the modern lounge.

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Peridot Resto Lounge in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Peridot Resto Lounge
Saturday Jun 1, 2013 LADIES NIGHT PATIO OPEN IN YORKVILLE
Saturday May 25, 2013 21+LADIES NIGHT IN YORKVILLE PATIO OPEN
Saturday May 19, 2013 LONG WEEKEND PATIO LAUNCH IN YORKVILLE - victoria weekend
Saturday May 11, 2013 LADIES FREE TILL 1AM IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Apr 27, 2013 SEXY 4 SPRING LADIES FREE TILL 1AM
Saturday Apr 20, 2013 LADIES FREE TILL 1AM IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Apr 13, 2013 LADIES LOVE RNB IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Apr 6, 2013 WE OWN THE NIGHT 21+ IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Mar 30, 2013 LADIES FREE ALL NIGHT IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 CELEBRITY DIRECTOR X IN YORKVILLE 25+
Saturday Mar 16, 2013 BIG SEAN'S DJ IN YORKVILLE 25+
Wednesday Mar 13, 2013 International Student Mixer
Saturday Mar 2, 2013 LADIES FREE ALL NIGHT IN YORKVILLE
Saturday Feb 24, 2013 GUCCHI GUILTY
Saturday Feb 16, 2013 25+ FAMILY DAY LONG WEEKEND
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Fri Jan 26, 2018
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents DANCEHALL DIARIES
Fri Jan 26, 2018
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Jan 26, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents WORST BEHAVIOUR
Sat Jan 27, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Jan 27, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Fri
Fri Feb 09, 2018
It's Not Sunday - All I need is Red Bottoms
Sun Feb 11, 2018
LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Sun Feb 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast