Advertise On Hype1.com

Piccadilly Circus - CLOSED

184 Peter ST, Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL PICCADILLY CIRCUS - CLOSED
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Bar-Pub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  richmond & adelaide
LAYOUT:  600
AGE GROUP:  19
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Piccadilly Circus - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Piccadilly Circus - CLOSED



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Piccadilly Circus - CLOSED in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Piccadilly Circus - CLOSED
Thursday Feb 12, 2009 Cancun Party @ Piccadilly Circus- Wet T-Shirt Contest, Bikini Contest
Monday Feb 6, 2009 Ladies Night @ Piccadilly Circus- $3 Fuel
Thursday Feb 5, 2009 3 Some Thursdays @ Piccadilly Circus- $3 Fuel
Friday Jan 30, 2009 Ladies Night & Booty Contest @ Piccadilly Circus
Thursday Jan 29, 2009 Stripper Pole Contest & Calendar Shoot @ Piccadilly Circus
Thursday Jan 22, 2009 3-Some Thursdays @ Piccadilly Circus Nightclub
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
It's Not Sunday: Feb 26 - Make Sum Shake
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Apres Apres Ski at The Porch
Sun Mar 05, 2017
Toronto St. Patricks Day King Street Club Crawl
Fri Mar 17, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast