Advertise On Hype1.com

The Barn

418 Church St., Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL THE BARN
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Church and Carlton
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Barn's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Barn



Payment Types: Visa / Amex / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Barn in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Barn
Saturday Jul 14, 2009 There Goes the Neighbourhood - Girls Night Out
Saturday Jun 27, 2009 PRIDE Saturday @ The Barn Feat. LARRY TEE (NYC)!! 4AM LAST CALL!
Monday Jun 20, 2009 HEY, REBEL! ALL AGES PRIDE PARTY @ THE BARN Hosted By TREVOR BORIS
Saturday May 30, 2009 There Goes The Neighborhood. SATURDAY @ THE BARN! NO COVER. 5 Djs!
Saturday May 23, 2009 THERE GOES THE NEIGHBOURHOOD! THIS Saturday @ The Barn NO COVER. 4 Dj
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast